Staff

 

Teri Orr
Executive Director
torr@parkcityinstitute.org

Moe Hickey
Managing Director
mhickey@parkcityinstitute.org

Jenny Knaak
Artist Liaison
jknaak@parkcityinstitute.org

 

Billy Brown
Resource Manager
bbrown@parkcityinstitute.org

Stacey Sayers
Community Outreach
ssayers@parkcityinstitute.org

Morgan Anderson
Box Office Manager
manderson@parkcityinstitute.org

Ashley Pennewell
Events Manager
apennewell@parkcityinstitute.org

Bari Nan Rothchild
Public Relations & Marketing
barinan@parkcityinstitute.org

Rhoda Stauffer
Volunteer Coordinator

 
 

Board of Directors

 

CURRENT
Melissa Kennedy Band
Mark Maziarz
Phyllis Robinson
Rachel Alday
Diane Kushner
Teri Orr

EMERITUS
Gary Cole
Heidi Gatch
Karen Terzian Helen

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past
Presidents

 

Gary Barbour
Steve Boyer
Greg Brown
Nancy Garrison
JoAnn Krajeski
Ann McQuoid
Barbara Zimonja
Nick Ondrejka

NATIONAL BOARD
Dr. David Gallo - Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution