Staff

 

Teri Orr
Executive Director
torr@parkcityinstitute.org

Jenny Knaak
Artist Liaison
jknaak@parkcityinstitute.org

Maxwell Seltenrich
Technical Director
MSeltenrich@gmail.com

 

Taylor Flanders
Student and Community Outreach
TFlanders@parkcityinstitute.org

Stacey Sayers
Donor Relations
ssayers@parkcityinstitute.org

Morgan Anderson
Box Office Manager
manderson@parkcityinstitute.org

Flower Ambario
Administrative Assistant
FAmbario@parkcityinstitute.org

Bari Nan Rothchild
Public Relations & Marketing
barinan@parkcityinstitute.org

Rhoda Stauffer
Volunteer Coordinator
(Volunteer Position)

Christie Johnson
Director of Corporate Sponsorships
CJohnson@parkcityinstitute.org

 
 

Board of Directors

 

CURRENT
Melissa Kennedy Band
Mark Maziarz
Phyllis Robinson
Rachel Alday
Diane Kushner
Teri Orr

EMERITUS
Gary Cole
Heidi Gatch
Karen Terzian Helen

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past
Presidents

 

Advisory Committee

 

Gary Barbour
Steve Boyer
Greg Brown
Nancy Garrison
JoAnn Krajeski
Ann McQuoid
Barbara Zimonja
Nick Ondrejka

 

Tomilee Tilley Gill
Ron Hulme
Michael Zaccaro
Michael Labertew
Linsly Donnelly
Jason Owen

NATIONAL BOARD
Dr. David Gallo - Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution